Sebastian Schule > Das Team > Elternpflegschaft

Elternpflegschaft

Vorstand Schulpflegschaft

Christine Rönker (1. Vorsitz)

Katja Eckers (2. Vorsitz)

Susanne Bursch (Stellvertreterin)

Simone Solscheid (Stellvertreterin)

Klassenpflegschaften

Klasse Name Telefon  
1a
1.
Walter, Nadja 02222-9298731 n_rafei@hotmail.com
1a
2.
Keller, Sonja 02222- sonn-mbk@t-online.de
1b
1.
Frau Neri 02222- nerija3014@gmail.com
1b
2.
Frau Forster 02222- zissi.forster@gmx.de
1c
1.
Bursch, Daniel 02222-9793784 d.bursch@gmx.de
1c
2.
Frau Ross 02222- ross-o@t-online.de
2a
1.
Bembennek, TIna 02222-6499548 tinaeumel@web.de
2a
2.
Kraus, Matthias 02222- matthias.kraus@gmail.com
2b
1.
Hamm, Kirstin
02222-939760
kirstin.hamm@gmail.com
2b
2.
Grabowski, Markus 0151-12217665 markus.grabowski@outlook.com
3a
1.
Solscheid, Simone 02222-4549
0151-46436666
simone.solscheid@t-online.de
3a
2.
Schlehuber, Polonca 02222-9793843
0175-4190864
pschlehuber@gmx.de
3b
1.
Fiebiger, Kathrin 02222-8291995
kathrinfiebiger@gmail.com
3b
2.
Wersuhn, Maja 02222-991437
maja@brautstyles.de
3c
1.
Bursch, Susanne 02222-9793784 s.bursch@gmx.net
3c
2.
Härms-Langula, Nicole 02222-9915815 n.haerms-langula@gmx.de
4a
1.
Eckers, Katja
02222-648091
katja.eckers@web.de
4a
2.
Gottschlich, Claudia
02222-936115 claudia.gottschlich@ahw-kanzlei.de
4b
1.
Rönker, Christine 02222-930660 christine@roenker.de
4b
2.
Exner, Simone 02222-9958193 familie.exner@gmx.net